For UK based, professional, courteous vehicle rental service that is second to none - call Yellohire now on 0800-02-353-97 for a free quote...

Driving License Needed

Don't forget to bring your Driving Licence (both parts if it's the ID card and counterpart licence) with you. You will also need your pre paid rental voucher, two proofs of address showing your name and address from the past three months i.e. utility bills, bank statements. Also, a valid credit or debit card to leave a security deposit upon collection of your vehicle at the branch. If you have any questions or queries then please do not hesitate to consult our website or call us on 08447 70 90 70 for more information.

Book a van or car now...




Taking A Van Into EuropeYELLOHIRE

Whether you are planning a move to warmer climes, a booze cruise or are taking a large group on a trip abroad, hiring a van for use overseas can be a necessity.

We at YelloHire can organise van hire in a number of Western European countries including Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Spain and Switzerland. We can also arrange van hire over all of Scandinavia to your requirements.

We can make this easy with our wide range of vans of various sizes to meet your unique needs. This includes high top transit vans to reliably transport taller goods abroad.

To ensure that your journey is trouble-free, we aim to service your van before it leaves the UK, to give you complete peace of mind and allow you to focus on your trip. To give us time to arrange this servicing, please try and book at least 48 hours in advance.

There are a few things that you should know before you book. Firstly, while the ever popular Luton 3.5t vans are not always available for overseas use, ask us for availability information and we will aim to meet your requirements.

Also, there are some limitations to travel within a number of Eastern European countries and Russia, including Albania, Armenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Slovenia, Turkey, Poland, Romania and in Slovakia.